

## DAV S.C.B. MEDICAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, CUTTACK

**Admission Notice: 2025-26** 

Ref No: DAVSCB/CTC/211/2025 Date: 21.03.2025

This is for information of the applicants (students) who were selected in the **ENTRANCE TEST** for admission into **Std. V to VIII** for the session 2025-26 are allowed to take admission on **26.03.2025 from 3.00pm to 4.00pm. List Enclosed.** 

## The Detail Fee to be Deposited for Provisional Admission into Std I to IV (2025-26)

Heads of Account	Std. V	Std. VI - VIII
	Amount (in Rs.)	Amount (in Rs.)
Special Development Fee	28000	28000
Security Fee (Once, refundable at the Time of Leaving School)	11500	11500
Welfare Fund	1500	1500
School Fee (Quarterly) April, May & June	12930	13560
Smart Class (Quarterly)	450	450
Books & Copies- to be issued on payment, after information		
TOTAL	54380	55010

Please read the instructions given below carefully before going for payment of Admission Fee through Online process.

<u>Date(s) of payment of Admission Fee</u> through "Online Payment of School Fees" at our school website - <u>www.davscbmps.org</u> is given below: <u>22.03.2025 to 25.03.2025</u>

## Procedure of payment for Admission Fee:

Parents are requested to visit the school website i.e., www.davscbmps.org

- Click on "Online Payment of School Fees"
- Click on https://totalesk.edusols.com/
- ➤ Enter the USER NAME: Your User name is your **Index No** and Password is **password**,
- > Select Institute: DAV S.C.B. Medical Public School, enter the **captcha code** and click on **'Login Button'**.
- Click on "Fee" and 'Select Period" Q1(Apr 2025 to Jun 2025)" then click on SHOW, you will be able to see the Total Fee (Do not edit, pay the full amount i.e., Rs. 55010/-)
- ➤ Then click on Proceed for online Payment.

- Choose "AXIS BANK Payment Gateway.
- Click on the "Pay Now" for making the payment.
- ➤ When the Applicant pays through the "ONLINE" mode of payment, he/she will be redirected to the "PAYMENT GATEWAY PAGE" and payment through Debit Card/ Credit Card & Net Banking facilities. And after payment, the online receipt will be generated which needs to be submitted at school office on the allotted date for verification during admission.
- > If the parents face any problem then they can make the payment in the school through online mode (Credit card/Debit card/Phone pe etc.....)

## N.B.:

- Fees once paid can't be refunded or adjusted against any other fees if any parent intends to collect TC. after admission.
- > No request for extension of admission date and time will be entertained.
- ➤ The date and time for issuing *Books and Copies* to the students will be notified through the School SMS/Website.
- The parents should sign in the <u>Admission Register</u> at school office <u>during the</u> <u>admission</u>. Name and Date of Birth once entered in the Admission Records can't be changed in future. Before putting signature, parents should verify the same.
- The Parents are required to produce the <u>Original Birth Certificate</u> of their wards (for Std. I) issued by the Registrar of Birth and Death for verification.
- In case of admission into **Std. V to VIII**, provisional admission shall be taken in absence of T.C. of school last attended and promotion Report Card.
- ➤ For admission into Std II to VIII Personal Education Number (P.E.N.) of the child is to be submitted.
- ➤ In any case, T.C. in original and copy of promotion Report Card of the session 2024-25 are not deposited in the school office within <u>15.04.2025</u>, the admission shall be cancelled and admission fee deposited shall not be refunded.
- Transport Facility is available for students of Std. III to Std XII.
- Production of Original Aadhaar Cards (for verification) of parents and the ward along with photocopies is necessary, if not enclosed.
- Submission of online payment receipt.

Sl	Name of the Candidates	Class
1	ANWESHA BHAVAPRIYA DAS	V
2	ANSHIKA SWAIN	V
3	ARYA AARON ACHARYA	V
4	SUDESHNA PATTNAIK	V
5	STUTI SAMPANNA PANDA	V
6	SVASTI SAMPANNA PANDA	V
7	DIBYANSH MOHANTY	V
8	SWAYAM SHIVAM PATI	V
10	AMRITA MOHANTY	VI
11	APRAMEYA NANDA	VI
12	PRATIKSHYA ROUTRAY	VI
9	SAI SMARAN SWAIN	VI
14	AISHANI NAYAK	VII
17	ANWESHA PATTANAIK	VII
13	JAGRUTI PANDA	VII
16	P ADITI SWAIN	VII
18	PRIYANSHU ROUT	VII
15	SAISHAN RAY	VII
21	ANSUMAN BEHERA	VIII
20	DEEPALI DEEPSHIKA ROUT	VIII
19	SHIVANJALI PRAHARAJ	VIII
22	SUSREE SUBHANGEE HOTA	VIII
23	SWASTIK SENAPATI	VIII

Admission Committee I/C